Club Contacts


Country Roads Holstein Club – Westlock/Barrhead/Peace River area
President: Chad Crest
Phone: (780) 689-9576
Email: crest.chad@gmail.com

Secretary: Annemiek Elzinga
Phone: (780) 674-7647
Email: countryroadsholsteinclub@gmail.com

Treasurer: Derek Pierik
Phone: (780)-305-1811
Email:dwp067@mail.usask.ca


Northern Alberta Holstein Club – Edmonton area
President: Lance Briggs
Phone: (780) 961-2106
Email: lbbriggs@mcsnet.ca

Secretary: Colleen Wassink
Phone: (780) 237-6377
Email: nholsteinclub@gmail.com

Treasurer: Arjan deLange
Phone: (780) 941-4208


Central Alberta Holstein Club – Lacombe/Red Deer area
President:
Maarten Roeland
Phone: (403) 704-2346
Email:mcroeland@cciwireless.ca

Secretary: Adrian Schermers
Phone: (403) 304-7868
Email: naschermers@gmail.com

Treasurer: Markus Hehli
Phone: (403) 783-0442
Email: mhehli@hotmail.com 


Southern Alberta Holstein Club- Olds/Calgary area
President: Aron ten Brummelhuis
Phone: (403) 994-2163
Email: aron88@live.ca

Secretary: Debbie VandenBroek
Phone: 403-335-3922        Fax: 403-507-2626
Email: sahc@live.ca

Treasurer: Miranda Verhoef
Phone: (403) 224-2815
Email:  hcdairy@xplornet.com


Green Acres Holstein Club – Lethbridge/Pincher Creek area
President:
Gerrit Haarman
Phone: (403) 381-1448
Email: couleeview@gmail.com

Secretary: Justin Weiss
Email: justin.weiss@nutreco.ca

Treasurer: Dirk van der Kooij
Phone: (403) 824-3821
Email: vanderkooijdairy@hotmail.com


Back to Top